Countdown to Sunday Service ZoomMeeting        

Board of Trustees

Current Officers

Welcome to our newest Board Trustees
At the March 5th, 2017 Annual Meeting, we elected two new Board members to fill the vacancies created by our President, Jan Patterson, and Treasurer, Bob Jones, who completed their three-year term on the Board of Trustees. We are extremely grateful for their outstanding service to the Center and the Community.

At the close of the meeting, the Board reviewed and appointed Rosemari Cano and Vanessa Montoya to be our new trustees.  They begin serving immediately and we are so blessed and grateful to have them step into this important aspect of leadership for our Center.

The Officers and Committee Liaisons are as follows:

PresidentAnnie Callender
Vice-PresidentRosemari Cano
TreasurerVanessa Montoya
SecretaryJudy Blaise
Trustees – Jess Clemens, Gershon Siegel and Rev. Duchess Dale

Open Board of Trustees Meetings: every second or third Sunday of the month – check website calendar for timely details.

SFCSL Bylaws

The current bylaws have been approved both by our Board of Trustees and our Members: Click here to view our approved bylaws.

Committee Liaisons

Please click here to read about the SFCSL’s Committees.


Get Our Weekly Newsletter

Back to top

Santa Fe Center for Spiritual Living • 505 Camino de los Marquez • Santa Fe, NM 87505 • (505) 983-5022 •

© 2018, Santa Fe Center for Spiritual Living, all rights reserved.